NastyDollars sister site – Muffia?

  • January 27, 2009

Has anyone heard anything about Muffia?
I received an email today that claimed to be from NastyDollars, but it’s from "NastyDollars" [announcements |at|worldmediaemail (dot) com]. It says:
Quote: For your convenience we have created a Muffia account with the same information you use for Nasty Dollars. To check out your new account and get link codes for all Muffia sites visit http://partners.muffia.com and login with your existing nastydollars username and password. All prior email to me from NastyDollars came from a NastyDollars email address. Is this legit or a phishing attempt?
Read more at: greenguyandjim.com

Want more Adult news?

Subscribe to this blog right now with RSS, or daily or weekly emails!

No Comments »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URL

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>